

U.E Il-Pratappura Road, Shahpur, Jalandhar - 144020

Ph.: 0181-5055127-28° Fax: 0181-5055130

E-mail: info@ctgroup.in

Reference No CTIEMT AICTE DIS 24-25/29 0

Dated: 18 12 24

CERTIFICATE

With reference to the AICTE application no. 1-44641794168 of CT Institute of Engineering, Management and Technology, Shahpur, Jalandhar (Permanent ID no. 1-3887144), this is to certify that the Institute has constituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for 2025-26 as mentioned below:

Chairperson: Head of the Institution

Dr. Jasdeep Kaur Dhami

A few senior administrative officers

Dr. Vaneet Kumar, Professor, AS

Mr. Jatinder Singh, Admin Officer

Three to eight teachers.

Dr. Ankita Gupta, Associate Professor, CSE

Dr. Nittan Arora, Associate Professor,

Management

Mr. Munish Digra, Assistant Professor, ME Dr. Mandeep Singh, Assistant Professor,

Ms. Preet Kaur, Assistant Professor, CSE

One member from Management

Dr. Manbir Singh, Managing Director

Nominees from local society, Students and

Alumni

Dr. Suresh Khurana, Professor DAV

College Jalandhar

Mr. Gaurav Aspal, Alumni

Nominees from Employers/Industrialists/

stakeholders

Mr. Harish Chawla, IT Manager Oceana

Tech Pvt. Ltd.

Senior teachers the coordinator/ Director of :

the IQAC

Dr. Sandeep Ranjan

CT Institute of Engg. Met.

Shahpur, Jalandhar